2 Apr

Admission this year is sure for those that score at least the minimum requirement as-touching the under-listed institution

 Anambra State University (ANSU) – No official figure probably 180
 Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK) – 180 first choice only (no official proof yet)
 Enugu State University of Science & Technology – 180
 Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) – 200
 Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) – 200
 Adekunle Ajasin University – 200 

University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT – 200/180 depending oncourse
 Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) – 180 (minimum UTME cut- off)
 Abia State University, Uturu (ABSUU) – 180
 University of Ilorin, UNILORIN – 200 (240 for Medicine)
 University of Lagos (UNILAG) – 200
 Federal University of Technology FUT,Minna – 190
 Kwara State Poly -180 

 Federal University of Technology Owerri, FUTO – 180 UTME cutoff.
 Kaduna State University, KASU – 180 UTME cutoff (first choice only)
 Lagos State Polytechnic, LASPOTECH – 180
 Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMinna) – 190
 Kwara State Polytechnic, – 180
 University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) – 180 or 200 depending on course
 Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) – 180 UTME
 Kaduna State University (KASU) – 180 UTME (first choice only)
 Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) – 180
 University of Ibadan (UI) – 200 (Only Accept Students who Choose them as First choice only)
 Lagos State University (LASU) – 200
 Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU) – 180
 Imo State University (IMSU), now Called EvanEnwerem University (EEU) – 180
 University of Benin (UNIBEN) – 200 

Tai Solarin University of Education (TASUED) – 180 (first choice only)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) – 200 (minimum UTME cut-off)  Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) – 180 (1st choice only)

University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (UNAAB) – 180 (minimum UTME cut-off)
University of Benin, UNIBEN – 200
Niger Delta University – 180 Cutoff mark will vary depending on your chosen course.
Osun State University (Uniosun) – 200 (180 for Agriculture, Education and Arts i.e Humanities and Culture Faculty)
 University of Abuja – 180

University of Ibadan, UI – 200 (First choice only)
Lagos State University, LASU – 200
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, MOUAU – 180



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: